vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione

People

Hello! That's almost all members of our group in July 2018 in front of the old Physics Building.

Prof. Beatrice Fraboni

beatrice.fraboni@unibo.it

webpage

Prof. Daniela Cavalcoli

daniela.cavalcoli@unibo.it

website

Prof. Tobias Cramer

tobias.cramer@unibo.it

website

Dr. Laura Basiricò

laura.basirico2@unibo.it

website

Dr. Andrea Ciavatti

andrea.ciavatti2@unibo.it

webpage

Dr. Ferdinand Lédée

ferdinand.ledee@gmail.com

Dr. Francesco Decataldo

francesco.decataldo2@unibo.it

Project: Bioelectronic sensors based on conducting nano-composites

Leo Davide Torchia

leodavide.torchia@studio.unibo.it

Research Project: "Radiation sensitive oxide thin film transistors as novel microelectronic dosimeters"

in collaboration with Prof. Pedro Barquinha, UNINOVA, Lissbon, Portugal.

Dr. Laura Ferlauto

laura.ferlauto@unibo.it

Research Project: "Characterization of defective states in hybrid Perovskite thin films for radiation sensor applications."

 

Federico Bertolucci

federico.bertolucci@studio.unibo.it

Researsch Project: "Atomic Force MIcroscopy on Catalyst Microparticles - Collaboration with company POLYNT"

Technical Assistance

Dr. Maria Calienni

maria.calienni@unibo.it

website

PhD-students

Ilaria Fratelli

ilaria.fratelli@studio.unibo.it

PhD project: Novel materials and devices for the detection of high energy radiation

Luca Possanzini

luca.possanzini2@unibo.it

PhD-project: Mechanical and biochemical sensors based on organic polymers and wearable electronic applications

Giovanni Armaroli

giovanni.armaroli@studio.unibo.it

PhD Thesis: "Characterization of defective states in hybrid Perovskite thin films for radiation sensor applications"

Matteo Verdi

matteo.verdi@studio.unibo.it

PhD Thesis: Characterization and development of novel flexible thin-film  ionizing radiation detectors based on hybrid materials

Luca Bondi

luca.bondi7@unibo.it

PhD-Thesis: Organic semiconductor electrolyte interfaces for bioelectronics

Visiting Scholars

Margherita Taddei

PhD student University of Washington, Seattle, USA

PhD project : "Characterization of lead-free perovskite surface defects, contact-induced recombination, and small-molecule passivation strategies towards higher efficiencies"

mtaddei@uw.edu

 

Master Students

Pierpaolo Vecchi

pierpaolo.vecchi@studio.unibo.it

Thesis: "Defect analysis in directionally solidified multicrystalline silicon"

Matilde Lini

matilde.lini@studio.unibo.it

Thesis: "Fabrication and characterization of perovskite – based optoelectronic devices"

Currently Erasmus Student at University of Konstanz

Francesco Maccaferri

francesc.maccaferri2@studio.unibo.it

Thesis: "Fabrication and characterization of novel organic thin films for flexible radiation detectors"

Filippo Bonafè

filippo.bonafe2@studio.unibo.it

Thesis: "Conducting polymers for bioelectronic flexible microelectrode arrays"

Lorenzo Margotti

lorenzo.margotti2@studio.unibo.it

Thesis: "Development of artificial voltage gated ionic transistor"

 

 

Sara Polo-Filisan

sara.polofilisan@studio.unibo.it

Thesis: "Optoelectronic processes in organic semiconducting nanoparticles dispersed in water"

 

ALUMNI and former visiting scholars

 

  • Gabriela Kazimiera Warden (2020), Visiting Master Student from Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norwaz
  • Jaime José Dolado Fernández (2020), Visiting PhD student, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
  • Prof. Bianchi Mendez (2019), Visiting Professor, Madrid University, Spain 
  • William Serrano Garcia (2019),Visiting PhD student, University of South Florida, USA
  • Marta Tessarolo (2019), Post-Doc, now Knowledge Transfer Office, University of Bologna
  • Armando Consiglio (2019), Master Student now PhD at Bari University, Italy
  • Sofia Libraio (2019), Master Student, now PhD at Lausanne University, France
  • Francesco Mariotti (2019), Master Student now R&D at CEI, Skan-X Radiology Devices S.p.A. Bologna, Italy
  • Mario Caserta (2019), Master Student 
  • Thangaprakasam Brito (2019), Visiting Student, Sorbonne University, Paris, France
  • Gabriel Moran (2019), Visiting Student, Surrey, UK
  • Raphael Eychenne (2019), Visiting Student, Paris, France
  • Damia Mawad (2018), Visiting Professor, Melbourne University, Australia
  • Tommaso Paltrinieri (2019), Master Student
  • Ines Temiño (2018), Visiting PhD Student, Barcelona University UAB, Spain
  • Maryam Amiri (2018), Visiting Student, Tabrizu University, Iran
  • Zoe Bertherat-Dentone, (2018), Visiting Student, University Grenoble, France
  • Maria Antonietta Fazio (2018), PhD student
  • Maria Pereira (2018), visiting student, UNINOVA, Lissbon University, Portugal
  • Eoghan Vaughan (2017) visiting PhD-student, University of Dublin, Ireland.
  • Sara Iaconianni (2017), former Master-student, now CRIF, Information Technology and Services, Bologna, Italy
  • Jacopo Gasparetto (2017), former Master-student, now Research Fellow at CNR, Bologna, Italy
  • Leonardo Rossi (2017), former Master-student, now PhD-student at CNR, Bologna, Italy
  • Giovanni Piacentini (2017), former Postdoc
  • Alberto bartolucci (2016), former Master-student, now Magnetic and Circuit Engineer at Electrolux, Pesaro, Italy
  • Margherita Sola (2016), former Master-student, now Package Engineer at Tetra Pak, Modena, Italy
  • Hanae Yaskawa (2016), visiting student from Wellesley College, USA.
  • Marco Carroli (2016) - former Master-student, now PhD-student University Strassbourg, France
  • Adriaan Van Der Feltz (2015-2016), visiting student from Utrecht University, Netherlands
  • Marco Marzocchi (2013-2016) - former PhD-student, now Sacmi, Imola, Italy
  • Allegra Sacchetti (2015) - former Master-student, now Solvay, Lissabon, Portugal
  • Martina Perani (2011-2014), former PhD-student, now FFHS Regensdorf, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Geeta Mutta (2013-2014), former Postdoc, now Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, Schottland
  • Alberto Basile (2012-2014), former Postdoc, now school teacher, Bari, Italy
  • Saurabh Pandey (2010-2013), former PhD-student, Nexperia, Manchester, England
  • Albert Minj (2009-2012), former PhD-student, now CNRS, Cimap Ensicaen, France