Bodies and Committees

The Collegio Superiore is part of the Institute of Superior Studies.

The Dean is appointed by the Rector of the University of Bologna, chosen from the university’s researchers and professors.

The Scientific Board is composed of the Dean, the active Tutors, the Curricula Coordinators and the Collegiate students' representatives.



Professor Beatrice Fraboni
Department of Physics and Astronomy "Augusto Righi" -  DIFA
Viale Berti Pichat 6/2, Bologna

tel. +39 051 20 9 5806

Student Representatives

Camilla Crippa – Humanistic-Economic Area
Alberto Zaghini – Technical-Scientific Area


Didactic Committee of the Collegio Superiore
Dean of the Collegio Superiore
Prof. Annarita Angelini (DAR)
Prof. Federico Casolari (DSG)
Prof. Matteo Cerri (DIBINEM)
Prof. Camillo Neri (FICLIT)
Prof. Giorgio Olmi (DIN)

Joint Committee "Orientation and Promotion"
Prof. Loredana Chines (FICLIT)
Prof. Samuele Sanna (DIFA)

Collegiate students:
Giovanni Zotti
Matteo Trivisonno

Joint Committee "Exchanges and Mobility"
Prof. Marica Tolomelli (DISCI)
Prof. Marco Lenci (DIFA)

Collegiate students:
Lorenzo Ciaffi
Leda Rossi