• Prof. Francesco Zerbetto, Dept. of Chemistry "G. Ciamician", Multi-scale modeling Multifunctional Materials
  • Prof. Francesco Paolucci, Dept. of Chemistry "G. Ciamician", Electrochemistry of Molecular and Functional Materials
  • Prof. Massimo Marcaccio, Dept. of Chemistry "G. Ciamician", Electrochemistry of Molecular and Functional Materials
  • Dr. Giovanni Valenti, Dept. of Chemistry "G. Ciamician", Electrochemistry of Molecular and Functional Materials
  • Prof. Matteo Calvaresi, Dept. of Chemistry "G. Ciamician", Biosystems and Nanotechnology
  • Prof. Luca Prodi, Dept. of Chemistry "G. Ciamician", Photochemistry and Supramolecular Chemistry
  • Prof. Gastone Castellani, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy. Head of "L. Galvani" Interdepartmental Research Centre for Integrative Studies in Bioinformatics, Biophysics and Biocomplexity
  • Dr. Cristiano Albonetti, Institute for the Study of Nanostructured Materials (ISMN), National Research Council of Italy (CNR). Surface Science
  • Prof. Giovanni Martinelli, Dept. of Specialised, Experimental, and Diagnostic Medicine. Blood Diseases
  • Prof.ssa Anna Maria Porcelli, Dept. of Pharmacy and Biotechnologies, Mitochondria and Metabolic Reprogramming in Cancer
  • Prof. Giuseppe Gasparre, Dept. of Medical and Surgical Sciences, Head of Centro di Ricerca Biomedica Applicata (CRBA)


National Collaborations

  • Prof. Pier Giuseppe Pelicci, European Institute of Oncology (IEO, Milan). Head of the Molecular Mechanisms of Cancer and Aging Unit
  • Prof. Tatiana Da Ros, Dept. of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Trieste. Carbon Nanotechnology Group
  • Dr. Vincenzo Palermo, Institute of Organic Synthesis and Photoreactivity (ISOF), Dept. of Chemical Sciences and Materials Technologies (DSCTM), National Research Council of Italy (CNR). Advanced Materials
  • Prof. Silvana Fiorito, Dept. of Clinical Medicine, University of Rome "La Sapienza". Internal Medicine, Immunology, Biomaterial and Nanometerials
  • Dr. Maria Rosa Antognazza, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT), Nanomaterials for Energy and Lifescience


International Collaborations

  • Dr. Andreas Lesch, Laboratory of Physical and Analytical Electrochemistry (LEPA), École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne (EPFL).
  • Prof. Wolfgang Schuhmann, Laboratory of Analytical Chemistry – Elektroanalytik & Sensorik, Ruhr-Universität Bochum. 
  • Prof. Christian Amatore, Département de Chimie, École Normale Surérieure (ESN). Directeur de Recherche. Directeur de Fédération. Électrochimie Group
  • Dr. Francesca Cecchet, Physics Department, Namur Research Institute for Life Sciences, Université de Namur. Physics of Matter and Radiation