PARTNERS

LIST OF PARTNERS

Alma Mater Studiorum-Università di Bologna (UNIBO)

Department of Legal Sciences and CIRSFID - COORDINATOR

Michele Caianiello

Head of Department of Legal Studies, Full Professor in Criminal Procedure, PI

michele.caianiello@unibo.it

https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/michele.caianiello/

 

Giovanni Sartor

Full Professor in Legal Informatics at CIRSFID (Interdepartmental Centre for Research in the History, Philosophy, and Sociology of Law and in Computer Science and Law)

giovanni.sartor@unibo.it

https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/giovanni.sartor

 

Giulia Lasagni

Adjunct Professor in Criminal Procedure

Project Coordinator

giulia.lasagni6@unibo.it

https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/giulia.lasagni6/

 

Giuseppe Contissa

Junior Assistant Professor in Legal Informatics

Project Coordinator

giuseppe.contissa@unibo.it

https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/giuseppe.contissa/en

 

Alessandra Santangelo

Research Fellow in Criminal Law

Technical Coordinator

 https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/a.santangelo

Università degli Studi di Torino (UNITO)

Luigi Di Caro

Assistant Professor in Informatics

luigi.dicaro@unito.it

https://www.unito.it/persone/ldicaro

 

Llio Humphreys

PhD Candidate in Computer Science

lliobryn.humphreys@unito.it

http://icr.uni.lu/llio/

 

Galileo Sartor

Research Fellow in Legal Informatics

Universiteit Leiden (ULEI)

Apis Europa (APIS)

Hristo Konstantinov

Managing Director

hristo.konstantinov@apis.bg

 

Hristo Hristov

Head of the Software Department

hristohv@apis.bg

 

Daniel Traykov

Software Engineer

dtraykov@apis.bg

 

Vasil Oreshenski

Software Engineer

oreshenski@apis.bg

 

Boicho Georgiev

Legal expert

bgeorgiev@apis.bg

 

Lilia Kachoreva

Legal expert

l.kachoreva@apis.bg

 

Dilyana Bojanova

Legal expert

d.bojanova@apis.bg

 

Krasimir Petrinski

Financial Director

kpetrinski@apis.bg

European University Institute (EUI)

Deirdre Curtin

Full Professor in European Union Law

Deirdre.curtin@eui.eu

https://www.eui.eu/DepartmentsAndCentres/Law/People/Professors/Curtin

 

Francesca Galli

Research Associate in Criminal Law

Francesca.galli@eui.eu

https://www.eui.eu/DepartmentsAndCentres/RobertSchumanCentre/People/AcademicAssistants/Galli-Francesca

 

Mariavittoria Catanzariti

Research Associate

 

Michele Gigli

LLM Researcher

 

Uniwersytet Wroclawski (UWR)

Karolina Kremens

Assistant Professor in Criminal Procedure

karolina.kremens@uwr.edu.pl

https://prawo.uni.wroc.pl/user/15630

 

Wojciech Jasiński

Assistant Professor in Criminal Procedure

wojciech.jasinski@uwr.edu.pl

https://prawo.uni.wroc.pl/user/12073

 

Dorota Czerwińska

PhD Candidate in Criminal Procedure

dorota.czerwinska@uwr.edu.pl

https://prawo.uni.wroc.pl/user/15818

 

Dominika Czerniak

PhD Candidate in Criminal Procedure

dominika.czerniak@uwr.edu.pl

https://prawo.uni.wroc.pl/user/15817

Sveučilište U Zagrebu - Pravni Fakultet (UNIZG LAW)

Zlata Đurđević

Full Professor in Criminal Procedural Law

zlata.durdevic@pravo.hr

https://www.pravo.unizg.hr/en/zlata.djurdjevic

 

Elizabeta Ivičević Karas

Full Professor in Criminal Procedural Law
elizabeta.ivicevic@pravo.hr

https://www.pravo.unizg.hr/en/elizabeta.ivicevic_karas

 

Marin Bonačić

Assistant Professor in Criminal Procedural Law

marin.bonacic@pravo.hr

https://www.pravo.unizg.hr/en/marin.bonacic

 

Zoran Burić

Assistant Professor in Criminal Procedural Law

zoran.buric@pravo.hr
https://www.pravo.unizg.hr/en/zoran.buric